Proud to Be AARP!

That’s right. I got my AARP card this year…. damnit!

I had a “milestone” birthday this month, and I really don’t know why I’m skirting around the fact of it… I mean, unless you’re an idiot I’m sure you can figure out that I’m talking about the big Five-O. You’re not an idiot…. you’re brilliant. Only brilliant people read my blog.
And with all the extra time I now have on my hands there’s time to contemplate some new hobbies to fill my “golden” years. I know I want to start complaining about the government full time, so there’s that.
Until then, maybe I’ll stalk Casey James from American Idol.
Jus’ Sayin’…..
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

