REALLY???!!!!

Forgive me readers, for I have sinned. It’s been several weeks since my last confession… uh, er…. blog post, I mean.

Being partially employed since my UNJUST AND UNCALLED FOR LAYOFF IN FEBRUARY (I’m not bitter), has left me with too much time on my hands to do stuff like ride my horse, eat lunch at school with my son, play more with him, hang out more with my daughter on the weekends that she’s home from school and overall just take a break from travelling across my own social media landscape. I mean, if you’re going to be mediocre, why bother, right?

Speaking of mediocre…. I’m no Harper Lee or J.D. Salinger, but I’m no hack writer either. It amazes me what I find on blogs and other sites that are SUPPOSEDLY written by professional writers, or at the very least, NOT written by a third grader.

Here’s a perfect example of what I’m talking about… go ahead… take a look… make sure to peruse many of the pages and posts on this blog. And someone is PAYING for this???

This writer should be doing 90 Hail Mary’s for this!!!

I’m Jus’ Sayin’

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

