Boredom, Defined

OK… if you’ve been on my Facebook page today, you probably have a great idea of how terribly bored I am.
I can think of a thousand things I want to do, need to do, but simply cannot do because of this bloody cast on my leg.


I am about to crawl out of my skin!!!!


I am a “go and do” person, more so than I am a “sit and be” person. Of course, there are tons of things I can be doing while sitting around… reading, researching, blogging (uh, duh, I am)…. but, I have been engaged in activities of that nature since Saturday, when I broke the freakin’ ankle! I’m ready for some “go and do” stuff now!


Guess it’s time to crawl up the steps with my garbage bag, shuck it around my leg and grab a shower… woo-hoo!!! Highlight of my day.


Welcome to my pity party… grab a cup of pout and join me, won’t you?


Jus’ Sayin’

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

